Clutha Health First - Inner Page Banner-pagebanner
Clutha Health First

CCHCL Board of Directors

Clutha Community Health Company Ltd trading as Clutha Health First, has a Board of Directors responsible for the overall governance of Clutha Health First.

Our Board of Directors is made up of the following members.


  • Mr Brian Dodds


  • Mr Jim Johnstone
  • Mr Conway Powell
  • Mr George Benwell
  • Dr Branko Sijnja


CCHCL Board of Directors: 

Left to Right:  George Benwell, Brian Dodds (Chair), Branko Sijnja, Conway Powell, Jim Johnstone.